323
3 Asquith St Box Hill South
Contact Agent To Book Private Inspection House for Sale
322
82 Highpark Dr Wollert
Contact Agent Townhouse for Sale
322
10 St Johns Ct Reservoir
Contact Agent House for Sale
332
153 Melbourne Avenue Glenroy
Contact Agent To Book Private Inspection Townhouse for Sale
221
11 Gladstone Pde Glenroy
$480,000-$510,000 Townhouse for Sale
322
54 Torbreck Ave South Morang
Contact Agent House for Sale
221
190 Reynolds Rd Doncaster East
$490,000-$540,000 Apartment for Sale
18-24 Ocean Beach Rd Sorrento
Contact Agent for Sale
333
Lot 524 Malone Circuit Plumpton
Contact Agent House for Sale
432
Lot 150 Cherish Drive Tarneit
POA House for Sale
211

SOLD


Saturday 11th Dec 2021
Sold $965,000
12 St James St Moonee Ponds
Sold $965,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Monday 11th Oct 2021
Sold $470,000
111 Rees Rd Weir Views
Sold $470,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Monday 11th Oct 2021
Sold $470,000
111 Rees Rd Weir Views
Sold $470,000 House Sold
321

SOLD


Monday 19th Apr 2021
Sold $505,500
25 Adventure Cres Roxburgh Park
Sold $505,500 Townhouse Sold
322

SOLD


Monday 08th Feb 2021
Sold $520,000
125 Duffy St Epping
Sold $520,000 Townhouse Sold
325

SOLD


Wednesday 17th Nov 2021
Sold $1,200,000
40 Frank St Eltham
Sold $1,200,000 House Sold
221

SOLD


Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Sold $614,000
190 Reynolds Rd Doncaster East
Sold $614,000 Apartment Sold
411

SOLD


Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Sold $632,000
131 Cuthbert St Broadmeadows
Sold $632,000 House Sold
221

SOLD


Thursday 11th Feb 2021
Sold $460,000
125 Duffy St Epping
Sold $460,000 Townhouse Sold
422

SOLD


Saturday 09th Oct 2021
Sold $1,485,000
18 Louis Buvelot Wynd Diamond Creek
Sold $1,485,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Friday 24th Sep 2021
Sold $753,000
3 Broome Ct Epping
Sold $753,000 House Sold
221

SOLD


Monday 02nd Aug 2021
Sold $495,000
7 Gladstone Parade Glenroy
Sold $495,000 Townhouse Sold
221
39 Mattingley Cres Brunswick West
$570 per week House Leased
422
58 Parkfront Crescent Roxburgh Park
$515 per Week House Leased
211
66 Blake St Reservoir
$390-$420pw Townhouse Leased