422
113 Scotsdale Drive CRANBOURNE EAST
$590,000-$645,000 House for Sale
412
21 Navarre Drive CRANBOURNE WEST
$400,000-$440,000 House for Sale
321
10 Hemingway Grove CRANBOURNE WEST
$480,000-$520,000 House for Sale
422
6 Flora Court CRANBOURNE NORTH
Contact Agent House for Sale
426
5 Leisureland Drive LANGWARRIN
$1,495,000 House for Sale
322
26 Evergreen Court CRANBOURNE NORTH
$550,000-$600,000 House for Sale
422
3 Cato Parkway LYNBROOK
$655,000-$720,000 House for Sale
422
19 Atlas Drive CRANBOURNE WEST
All Offers Invited House for Sale
28 Everspring Drive LYNDHURST
$480,000-$520,000 for Sale
422
24 Cato Parkway LYNBROOK
All Offers Invited House for Sale
412
5 Ainsleigh Court CRANBOURNE
$399,000 House for Sale
411
3 Ainsleigh Court CRANBOURNE
$445,000 House for Sale
422

SOLD


Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Sold $546,000
4 Hillwood Street CLYDE
Sold $546,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Sold
115 Brookwater Parade LYNDHURST
Sold House Sold
432

SOLD


Wednesday 15th May 2019
Sold $707,000
40 Yammerbook Way CRANBOURNE EAST
Sold $707,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Sold
41 Windmill Circuit LYNDHURST
Sold House Sold
311

SOLD


Thursday 31st Jan 2019
Sold $478,000
12 Burke Court CRANBOURNE NORTH
Sold $478,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Monday 25th Feb 2019
Sold $482,500
78 Marklin Street CRANBOURNE
Sold $482,500 House Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 20th Feb 2019
Sold
1 Jesmay place LYNDHURST
Sold House Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 06th Feb 2019
Sold $672,500
31 Bathgate Crescent CRANBOURNE EAST
Sold $672,500 House Sold
221

SOLD


Friday 11th Jan 2019
Sold
301/101 St Kilda Road ST KILDA
Sold Apartment Sold
422

SOLD


Thursday 20th Dec 2018
Sold $632,000
6 Wicklow Drive CRANBOURNE
Sold $632,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Tuesday 15th Jan 2019
Sold $605,000
10 Pegasus Road CRANBOURNE WEST
Sold $605,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 09th Jan 2019
Sold $603,000
1 Greenock crescent CRANBOURNE EAST
Sold $603,000 House Sold
322
6 Watergum Avenue LYNDHURST
Leased House Leased
211
3/46 King Street DANDENONG
Leased Apartment Leased