Paul Kleverlaan

Property Consultant
322
24 Emery Drive Clyde North
$525,000 - $565,000 House for Sale
522
43 Marylyn Place Cranbourne
$630,000 - $660,000 House for Sale
422
13 Durnoch Place Cranbourne
$630,000 - $660,000 House for Sale
4210
1395 Dandenong Hastings Road Langwarrin
$1,290,000 - $1,350,000 House for Sale
532
3 Powerscout Retreat Cranbourne
Contact Agent. House for Sale
533
12 Hilda Way Cranbourne
$895,000 - $950,000 House for Sale
26 Gresall Street Clyde North
Contact Agent for Sale
24 Gresall Street Clyde North
Contact Agent for Sale
20 Gresall Street Clyde North
Contact Agent for Sale
412

SOLD


Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
Sold $575,000
27 Marylyn Place Cranbourne
Sold $575,000 House Sold
311

SOLD


Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020
Sold $425,000
1/12 Bundjil Court Cranbourne
Sold $425,000 Unit Sold
311

SOLD


Wednesday 03rd Jun 2020
Sold $455,000
1/31 Bowen Street Cranbourne
Sold $455,000 Unit Sold
422

SOLD


Saturday 04th Jan 2020
Sold $690,000
38 Laker Boulevard Clyde North
Sold $690,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Saturday 04th Jul 2020
Sold
29 Marylyn Place Cranbourne
Sold House Sold

SOLD


Friday 17th Jul 2020
Sold $510,000
13 Altitude Drive Botanic Ridge
Sold $510,000 Sold

SOLD


Saturday 20th Jun 2020
Sold $220,000
5 Fieldstone Avenue Warragul
Sold $220,000 Sold
322

SOLD


Monday 23rd Mar 2020
Sold $630,000
69 Alarah Boulevard Cranbourne West
Sold $630,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 01st Apr 2020
Sold $640,000
79 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst
Sold $640,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Monday 17th Feb 2020
Sold $731,000
13 Erindale Street Cranbourne West
Sold $731,000 House Sold