Martin Nam Vu

Property Consultant
423
21 Rafter Drive ST ALBANS
$770,000 House for Sale
322
27 Magnolia Avenue KINGS PARK
$470,000-$510,000 House for Sale
422
62 Gladstone Street ST ALBANS
Contact Agent House for Sale
324
9 Glenrosa Court ST ALBANS
Price Upon Application House for Sale
321
2/61 Arthur Street ST ALBANS
Contact Agent Townhouse for Sale
311
2 Karen Place ST ALBANS
$500,000-$530,000 House for Sale
324
6 Beale Place SUNSHINE NORTH
Price Upon Application House for Sale
37 Parliament Street POINT COOK
$400,000 for Sale
536
119 Underbank Boulevard BACCHUS MARSH
$630,000 House for Sale
312
3 Kuala Close ST ALBANS
$530,000-$550,000 House for Sale
531
173 Furlong Road ST ALBANS
Contact Agent House for Sale
211
2/72 Vincent Avenue ST ALBANS
$375,000 - $395,000 Unit for Sale
411

SOLD


Tuesday 07th Jan 2020
Sold
1/14 Thomas Street ST ALBANS
Sold Unit Sold
119

SOLD


Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Sold
21 Pennell Avenue ST ALBANS
Sold House Sold
324

SOLD


Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Sold $618,000
2/6 Wilpena Court ST ALBANS
Sold $618,000 Townhouse Sold
312

SOLD


Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Sold $585,000
22 Cowper Avenue ST ALBANS
Sold $585,000 House Sold
324

SOLD


Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Sold $735,000
51 Novara Parade ST ALBANS
Sold $735,000 House Sold
321

SOLD


Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Sold $496,000
44 Wintersun Drive ALBANVALE
Sold $496,000 House Sold
412

SOLD


Monday 29th Jul 2019
Sold $605,000
21 Alvina Street SUNSHINE NORTH
Sold $605,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Friday 19th Jul 2019
Sold $540,000
15 Douglas Avenue ST ALBANS
Sold $540,000 House Sold
21

SOLD


Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Sold $530,000
25 West Esplanade ST ALBANS
Sold $530,000 House Sold
321

SOLD


Thursday 04th Jul 2019
Sold $575,000
1A Michael Avenue ST ALBANS
Sold $575,000 Townhouse Sold
323

SOLD


Thursday 02nd May 2019
Sold $520,000
8 Newark Court ALBANVALE
Sold $520,000 House Sold
422

SOLD


Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Sold $525,000
9 Erindale Place CRAIGIEBURN
Sold $525,000 House Sold

St Albans Office Members