Harpreet Kaur

Property Consultant
432
32B Mackie Road Bentleigh East
Contact Agent Unit for Sale
211
17/23 Edith Street Dandenong
Priced to Sell! $299,000 - $325,000 Apartment for Sale
322
2/10 Azure Court Pakenham
Contact Agent Unit for Sale
422
31 Briarcrest Drive CRANBOURNE EAST
Priced to Sell! $570K - $595K House for Sale
31 Killearn Avenue CRANBOURNE WEST
All Offers Invited for Sale
LOT 108 SKYMONT ESTATE, PART 155 PECK ROAD OFFICER
$285,000-$310,000 for Sale
322

SOLD


Friday 24th Jul 2020
Sold $605,000
1A Niagara Court Hampton Park
Sold $605,000 House Sold

SOLD


Friday 04th Sep 2020
Sold $313,000
43 Bonhams Circuit Manor Lakes
Sold $313,000 Sold
422

SOLD


Thursday 17th Sep 2020
Sold
85 John Russell Road Cranbourne West
Sold House Sold
322

SOLD


Thursday 03rd Sep 2020
Sold $507,000
30 Fairhaven Boulevard Cranbourne West
Sold $507,000 House Sold
421

SOLD


Friday 28th Aug 2020
Sold $490,000
296 Golf Links Road Narre Warren
Sold $490,000 Townhouse Sold
432

SOLD


Wednesday 01st Jul 2020
Sold $1,100,000
32A Mackie Road Bentleigh East
Sold $1,100,000 Unit Sold
322

SOLD


Friday 03rd Apr 2020
Sold $565,000
108A Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East
Sold $565,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Friday 21st Aug 2020
Sold $473,000
15 Bona Vista Rise Clyde
Sold $473,000 Townhouse Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 15th Jul 2020
Sold
74 Ranfurlie Boulevard Cranbourne West
Sold House Sold
422

SOLD


Monday 29th Jun 2020
Sold $680,000
5 Hayton Park Boulevard Cranbourne West
Sold $680,000 House Sold

SOLD


Thursday 11th Jun 2020
Sold $240,000
Lot 968 Lerner Lane Weir Views
Sold $240,000 Sold
422

SOLD


Friday 27th Mar 2020
Sold $737,000
20 Crepe Avenue Cranbourne West
Sold $737,000 House Sold