Ali Faour

Licenced Estate Agent/Auctioneer

I believe that your home is your sanctuary, and should be treated as such. Whether you’re buying your first home or seeking that dream retirement residence, the experience should be nothing less than flawless. As a family-orientated man myself, I understand that your home is more than just a place to live — it’s where you make long-lasting memories.

24 Vearings Road Wollert
PRICED TO SELL! for Sale
311
1/6 Woodburn Crescent Meadow Heights
Contact Agent Unit for Sale
321
2/6 Woodburn Crescent Meadow Heights
Contact Agent Townhouse for Sale
314
3 Lucerne Street Campbellfield
PRICED TO SELL! House for Sale
321
2/52 Pinnaroo Circuit Meadow Heights
$450,000 Unit for Sale
211
5&6/57-59 Murray Street Fawkner
PRIVATE SALE Townhouse for Sale
211
1,2,3/32 Riggall Street Dallas
OFF THE PLAN OPPORTUNITY! Townhouse for Sale
422

SOLD


Monday 23rd May 2022
Sold $767,000
19 Posy Street Greenvale
Sold $767,000 House Sold
312

SOLD


Monday 09th May 2022
Sold $610,000
39 Cuthbert Street Broadmeadows
Sold $610,000 House Sold
314

SOLD


Friday 06th May 2022
Sold $690,000
4 Susan Court Campbellfield
Sold $690,000 House Sold
312

SOLD


Wednesday 23rd Feb 2022
Sold $640,000
9 Mont Albert Drive Campbellfield
Sold $640,000 House Sold
311

SOLD


Monday 01st Aug 2022
Sold $625,000
23 Aquila Grove Roxburgh Park
Sold $625,000 House Sold
321

SOLD


Wednesday 27th Jul 2022
Sold $420,000
14A Coorong Court Meadow Heights
Sold $420,000 Unit Sold
423

SOLD


Monday 27th Jun 2022
Sold $1,300,000
2 Mccallum Court Greenvale
Sold $1,300,000 House Sold
315

SOLD


Monday 16th May 2022
Sold $1,150,000
5 Liston Road Glenroy
Sold $1,150,000 House Sold
312

SOLD


Tuesday 01st Mar 2022
Sold $615,000
7 Rainsford Terrace Campbellfield
Sold $615,000 House Sold
321

SOLD


Monday 24th Jan 2022
Sold $540,000
3B Cassinia Crescent Meadow Heights
Sold $540,000 House Sold
311

SOLD


Tuesday 18th Jan 2022
Sold $645,000
10 Fumina Court Meadow Heights
Sold $645,000 House Sold
211

SOLD


Thursday 23rd Dec 2021
Sold $445,000
3/8 Aberdeen Avenue Greenvale
Sold $445,000 Townhouse Sold

Hume City Office Members