Alex Jaafar

Director/Auctioneer

Alex Jaafar is the director of YPA Estate Agents Meadow Heights and the area’s leading listing and selling agent. He works tirelessly to achieve the best result for his clients. When you choose Alex as your property agent you are choosing to have the best working for you. He works with you to arrange the optimum marketing campaign and the best sales method for your property.

424
49 Kitchener Street Broadmeadows
AUCTION TODAY 12PM House for Sale
324

SOLD


Wednesday 21st Jul 2021
Sold
49 Tarcoola Avenue Meadow Heights
Sold House Sold
421

SOLD


Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Sold $630,000
27 Talgarno Street Broadmeadows
Sold $630,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Saturday 27th Mar 2021
Sold $760,000
3 Bradford Avenue Greenvale
Sold $760,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Saturday 27th Mar 2021
Sold $587,000
1 Jarrot Court Meadow Heights
Sold $587,000 House Sold
312

SOLD


Thursday 16th Jul 2020
Sold $580,000
6 Elgata Close Meadow Heights
Sold $580,000 House Sold
311

SOLD


Monday 15th Jun 2020
Sold $660,000
9 Rowan Street Glenroy
Sold $660,000 House Sold
532

SOLD


Monday 04th May 2020
Sold
5 Kenway Street Sunbury
Sold AcreageSemi-rural Sold
311

SOLD


Friday 17th Apr 2020
Sold $400,000
11 Taradale Court Meadow Heights
Sold $400,000 House Sold
322

SOLD


Thursday 16th Apr 2020
Sold
141 Kitchener Street Broadmeadows
Sold House Sold
422

SOLD


Wednesday 18th Mar 2020
Sold $627,500
9 Lockwood Drive Roxburgh Park
Sold $627,500 House Sold

SOLD


Wednesday 18th Sep 2019
Sold
Lot 2 & 3 40 Gerbert Street Broadmeadows
Sold Sold
522

SOLD


Wednesday 20th Nov 2019
Sold $790,000
10 Style Way Craigieburn
Sold $790,000 House Sold